O’Neill Boys and Girls Cross Country 2010 -The Year Of R.A.N


Welcome to the O’Neill Eagle Cross Country Page. This site will be devoted to the 2010 Cross Country season.  This page will be helpful if you are interested in following the progress of the Girls and Boys Cross Country team.  The schedule along with individual and team results will be posted with any photos or podcast that are created through out the season. Cheer on the Eagles during this 2010 Cross Country Season!  Subscribe to the pod cast on the pod cast page and receive updated podcast automatically in your i tunes library.

Team Member include:

Varsity Girls     Varsity Boys                                

Tasha Lechtenberg       Blake Bauer                  Joseph Gillham      Andrew Carlson 

Bobbi L. Walters           Douglas Sidak               Kyle Pardun           Thomas Higgins

Brandi Walters              Humberto Costillo         Nate Gotschall       Devon Kilcoin

Lizzie Price                    Daniel Waterman          Cole Pease

Makayla Wiese              Lucas George               Deavon Davidson

Nicole Babutzke            Shea Lueninghoener    Donnie Taylor