O’Neill Boys and Girls Cross Country 2011


Welcome to the O’Neill Eagle Cross Country Page. This site will be devoted to the 2011 Cross Country season.  This page will be helpful if you are interested in following the progress of the Girls and Boys Cross Country team.  The schedule along with individual and team results will be posted with any photos or podcast that are created through out the season. Cheer on the Eagles during this 2011 Cross Country Season!  Subscribe to the pod cast on the pod cast page and receive updated podcast automatically in your i tunes library!

Senior Girls

Tasha Lechtenburg

Miranda Pribil

Amber De Groot

Anne Marie



Junior Girls

Brandi Walters

LIzzie Price

Chloe Sanchez

Makayla Wiese

Sophomore Girls

Nicole Babutzke

Sarah Pribil

Catrina Spangler

Freshman Girls

Alejandra Vergara

Senior Boys

Thomas Higgins

Jordan Christianson

Junior Boys

Humberto Costilla

Cody Belzer

Jessie Albarran

Andrew Carlson

Sophomore Boys

Shea Lueninghoener

Joseph Gillham

Kyle Pardun

Nate Gotschall

Devan Davidson

Freshman Boys

Kyle Fowler

Blake Walters

Dylan Belik

Michael Wecker

Miguel Ochoa

Logan Spencer